Dr. Donald J. Steinberg, Surgical Cosmetic Dentist

We change lives!

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for DFW Implant Team

We are extremely proud of our staff at DFW Implant Team, which is comprised of caring and dedicated professionals with more than 154 combined years of experience in delivering periodontal care in our state-of-the-art oral surgical facility. For you this means peace of mind, which is priceless. Our former and current patients are living testaments to the work of board-certified periodontist, Dr. Donald J. Steinberg and his staff provide in the DFW Metro area. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, Registered Dental Hygienists, Surgical Assistants, pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

I waited less than 3 minutes to begin my treatment. The staff was very courteous, prompt and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Everyone in this office is 100% amazing. Implants are a complicated, time consuming procedure that involve so many people. Dr. Steinberg and his staff make it very easy, make you feel comfortable and give you back an amazing gift. The gift to smile with confidence is priceless! I could not imagine having to go through this journey with a different team of people. All I can say is thank you for this gift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Awesome staff! Would highly recommend! Caring, compassionate and Dr. Steinburg was great. Will definately use them again when the need arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Entire staff is very kind and approachable. I'm glad I chose Dr. STeinberg for my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr, Steinberg is great! I've had a couple of procedures done and everything always goes well. The office staff is very polite and helpful. They do a great job of explaining the details ahead of time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

Whole staff was very professional. The doctor said I wasn’t a candidate for his surgery specialty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Steinberg and all of his staff excellent. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2019

Went here for an implant for my husband. They were fine except the price was a little high and they do not let family members in the back which I personally have a HUGE problem with. You may not. Overall they were fine. Wish I had done more research. Probably would have gone somewhere else. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 13, 2019

Went here for an implant for my husband. They were fine except the price was a little high and they do not let family members in the back which I personally have a HUGE problem with. You may not.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I was very please with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Steinberg and his entire staff very skilled, professional and supportive. The healing was fast and I experienced only minor discomfort for one day. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I have been a patient for 30 years and because of the professionalism of the entire staff and Dr Steinberg, I have my original teeth along with 5 perfect implants. I continue my periodontal cleaning of teeth and gums with the direction of Dr Steinberg’s hygienist and the careful monitoring by Dr Steinberg. At 72 it’s nice to not have dentures. Thank You each and everyone on Dr Steinberg’s staff for always looking out for your patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

The team is great. Dr Steimberg is caring and takes time to explain the procedure. Answers questions. All team members are good, pleasant, and helpful. Had the best teeth cleaning procedure there. The hygienist kindly explained what can cause peri dental issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and helpful . Very caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

I felt very at ease. Dr. explained entire process in a manner I could follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

So glad my dentist recommended Dr Steinberg..he makes you feel comfortable like you are sitting in his living room which reduces the stress level..everyone in office is beyond pleasant and you can tell they like each other which tells you they work as a team! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Awesome! Professional, considerate, personable, excellent skills and dentist chair manner. Wish they could be my regular dentist locatipn. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

The staff is very knowledgable and super friendly. All information was provided up front and made me very relaxed. I haven't had my surgery yet but, will update one that happens. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and informative people! If going to the dentist can be enjoyable, it was! THANKS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and informative people! If going to the dentist can be enjoyable, it was! THANKS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

The best group of professionals I ever met. While dental problems are never pleasant, this group makes the visit painless through their very skilled approach.Just love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

The best group of professionals I ever met. While dental problems are never pleasant, this group makes the visit painless through their very skilled approach.Just love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Very good experience with the whole team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

Would get ***** but the price is not right. Praying for an implant that will outlive my seko. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

Would get ***** but the price is not right. Praying for an implant that will outlive my seko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

A fantastic team!! Great folks!!!!!! Dr Steinberg is a talented dentist! You are more than just a patient , you are regarded as a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a customer for literally 25 years(?). Long time!!! Only place I go to for teeth cleaning or any periodontal work I need. Love this team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Steinberg, Thank you for looking after me so excellently. It took me a whole day to realize the secret gift you gave me. "My smile back." It means a lot to me and I can't thank you enough. More

DFW IT TYC.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Steinberg did a great job! Cathy helped out with all my paperwork and questions and did a great job. Cassie was professional and made things go smooth. This is a great team I would recommend them without hesitation they are the best. I have had a lot of dental surgery in the past due to an auto accident by far they have been the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Steinberg did a great job! Cathy helped out with all my paperwork and questions and did a great job. Cassie was professional and made things go smooth. This is a great team I would recommend them without hesitation they are the best. I have had a lot of dental surgery in the past due to an auto accident by far they have been the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

I'm really young to be going through gum issues. I've been going here for almost 2 years. The staff is simply amazing! Dr. Steinberg is a phenomenal doctor. Words cannot describe how depressing and stressful having gum issues can be. He's an easy going, down-to earth, caring, trustworthy and most important honest doctor. His assistant is also caring. Jerri cleans my teeth once every 6 months. Always makes me feel comfortable. All around the BEST! Thank you guys for the difference you make in my life and I'm sure thousands of others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have full confidence in Dr Steinburg and his entire team! I had a botched surgery somewhere else that was causing me months of pain. Dr Steinburg fixed not only my serious problem but restored my faith in the Dental Care Industry. He has a wonderful personality and his staff always makes you feel like you are the most important person there. I am so glad to have found my way to his office. Dr Steinburg and his ENTIRE Team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Steinberg and team are top notch. Great chair-side manner and customer service from everybody from pre-op consultation to post-op follow-up. The experience was so pleasant and painless that I would not hesitate to return. This is an area where incompetence or cutting corners could lead to huge problems, and I don't have to worry about that with Dr. Steinberg and the DFE Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Great team! Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Steinberg is the most talented surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I have spent my life in the oral surgeons chair and had yet to find a doctor I trusted and knew was looking out for my best interest. This all changed after meeting Dr. Steinberg and his staff. I was greeted with a smile and treated like an equal. The time was taken to ensure I was comfortable with the entire process before any...thing was performed. I highly recommend Dfw Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Like the opportunity to keep everyone updated and informed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Great team! Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Steinberg and his entire staff are simply the best. I had bone grafts and a dental implant. All went well and healed quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Steinberg is Awesome!!! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years and have had several implants and other surgeries. My experience has always been positive. Dr. Steinberg is energetic, kind, gentle and caring. He is also funny! His knowledge and communication skills are beyond impressive. The staff is always professional, helpful and sweet. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Steinberg helping me with the continued care of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend Dr Steinberg as your Periodontist. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2016

I walked into his office last year with very low expectations of what could be done for me. But from the first visit until now I couldn't have been happier. He gave me my smile back. I couldn't have ask more from a dr. He was very open and honest with me. I was a very rare case and much challenge for him. All of the ladies in the office was just great to work with also. Not sure if he will see this or not but Thank you again for what you have done for me. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Three Stars - Great experience More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Aug 15, 2009

Steinberg Donald J Dds - Periodontal & Implant is wonderful - I have used Dr. Steinberg on a couple of occasions. I had a gum graft and he did a great job and made me feel very at ease about the whole procedure. His staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 14, 2009

Steinberg Donald J Dds - Periodontal & Implant is wonderful - I have used Dr. Steinberg on a couple of occasions. I had a gum graft and he did a great job and made me feel very at ease about the whole procedure. His staff is wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.