Dr. Donald J. Steinberg, Surgical Cosmetic Dentist

We change lives!

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for DFW Implant Team

We are extremely proud of our staff at DFW Implant Team, which is comprised of caring and dedicated professionals with more than 154 combined years of experience in delivering periodontal care in our state-of-the-art oral surgical facility. For you this means peace of mind, which is priceless. Our former and current patients are living testaments to the work of board-certified periodontist, Dr. Donald J. Steinberg and his staff provide in the DFW Metro area. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, Registered Dental Hygienists, Surgical Assistants, pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

I'm really young to be going through gum issues. I've been going here for almost 2 years. The staff is simply amazing! Dr. Steinberg is a phenomenal doctor. Words cannot describe how depressing and stressful having gum issues can be. He's an easy going, down-to earth, caring, trustworthy and most important honest doctor. His assistant is also caring. Jerri cleans my teeth once every 6 months. Always makes me feel comfortable. All around the BEST! Thank you guys for the difference you make in my life and I'm sure thousands of others. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and informative people! If going to the dentist can be enjoyable, it was! THANKS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

The best group of professionals I ever met. While dental problems are never pleasant, this group makes the visit painless through their very skilled approach.Just love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

A fantastic team!! Great folks!!!!!! Dr Steinberg is a talented dentist! You are more than just a patient , you are regarded as a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a customer for literally 25 years(?). Long time!!! Only place I go to for teeth cleaning or any periodontal work I need. Love this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Steinberg did a great job! Cathy helped out with all my paperwork and questions and did a great job. Cassie was professional and made things go smooth. This is a great team I would recommend them without hesitation they are the best. I have had a lot of dental surgery in the past due to an auto accident by far they have been the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Great team! Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Steinberg is the most talented surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I have spent my life in the oral surgeons chair and had yet to find a doctor I trusted and knew was looking out for my best interest. This all changed after meeting Dr. Steinberg and his staff. I was greeted with a smile and treated like an equal. The time was taken to ensure I was comfortable with the entire process before any...thing was performed. I highly recommend Dfw Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Like the opportunity to keep everyone updated and informed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Great team! Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.