Dr. Donald J. Steinberg, Surgical Cosmetic Dentist

We change lives!

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for DFW Implant Team

We are extremely proud of our staff at DFW Implant Team, which is comprised of caring and dedicated professionals with more than 154 combined years of experience in delivering periodontal care in our state-of-the-art oral surgical facility. For you this means peace of mind, which is priceless. Our former and current patients are living testaments to the work of board-certified periodontist, Dr. Donald J. Steinberg and his staff provide in the DFW Metro area. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, Registered Dental Hygienists, Surgical Assistants, pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr, Steinberg is great! I've had a couple of procedures done and everything always goes well. The office staff is very polite and helpful. They do a great job of explaining the details ahead of time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I was very please with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Steinberg and his entire staff very skilled, professional and supportive. The healing was fast and I experienced only minor discomfort for one day. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Awesome! Professional, considerate, personable, excellent skills and dentist chair manner. Wish they could be my regular dentist locatipn. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

The staff is very knowledgable and super friendly. All information was provided up front and made me very relaxed. I haven't had my surgery yet but, will update one that happens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have full confidence in Dr Steinburg and his entire team! I had a botched surgery somewhere else that was causing me months of pain. Dr Steinburg fixed not only my serious problem but restored my faith in the Dental Care Industry. He has a wonderful personality and his staff always makes you feel like you are the most important person there. I am so glad to have found my way to his office. Dr Steinburg and his ENTIRE Team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Steinberg and team are top notch. Great chair-side manner and customer service from everybody from pre-op consultation to post-op follow-up. The experience was so pleasant and painless that I would not hesitate to return. This is an area where incompetence or cutting corners could lead to huge problems, and I don't have to worry about that with Dr. Steinberg and the DFE Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Steinberg and his entire staff are simply the best. I had bone grafts and a dental implant. All went well and healed quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Steinberg is Awesome!!! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years and have had several implants and other surgeries. My experience has always been positive. Dr. Steinberg is energetic, kind, gentle and caring. He is also funny! His knowledge and communication skills are beyond impressive. The staff is always professional, helpful and sweet. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Steinberg helping me with the continued care of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend Dr Steinberg as your Periodontist. He is the best!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.