Dr. Donald J. Steinberg, Surgical Cosmetic Dentist

We change lives!

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for DFW Implant Team

We are extremely proud of our staff at DFW Implant Team, which is comprised of caring and dedicated professionals with more than 154 combined years of experience in delivering periodontal care in our state-of-the-art oral surgical facility. For you this means peace of mind, which is priceless. Our former and current patients are living testaments to the work of board-certified periodontist, Dr. Donald J. Steinberg and his staff provide in the DFW Metro area. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, Registered Dental Hygienists, Surgical Assistants, pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

I'm really young to be going through gum issues. I've been going here for almost 2 years. The staff is simply amazing! Dr. Steinberg is a phenomenal doctor. Words cannot describe how depressing and stressful having gum issues can be. He's an easy going, down-to earth, caring, trustworthy and most important honest doctor. His assistant is also caring. Jerri cleans my teeth once every 6 months. Always makes me feel comfortable. All around the BEST! Thank you guys for the difference you make in my life and I'm sure thousands of others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

A fantastic team!! Great folks!!!!!! Dr Steinberg is a talented dentist! You are more than just a patient , you are regarded as a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a customer for literally 25 years(?). Long time!!! Only place I go to for teeth cleaning or any periodontal work I need. Love this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Steinberg did a great job! Cathy helped out with all my paperwork and questions and did a great job. Cassie was professional and made things go smooth. This is a great team I would recommend them without hesitation they are the best. I have had a lot of dental surgery in the past due to an auto accident by far they have been the best. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Steinberg, Thank you for looking after me so excellently. It took me a whole day to realize the secret gift you gave me. "My smile back." It means a lot to me and I can't thank you enough. More

DFW IT TYC.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have full confidence in Dr Steinburg and his entire team! I had a botched surgery somewhere else that was causing me months of pain. Dr Steinburg fixed not only my serious problem but restored my faith in the Dental Care Industry. He has a wonderful personality and his staff always makes you feel like you are the most important person there. I am so glad to have found my way to his office. Dr Steinburg and his ENTIRE Team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Steinberg and team are top notch. Great chair-side manner and customer service from everybody from pre-op consultation to post-op follow-up. The experience was so pleasant and painless that I would not hesitate to return. This is an area where incompetence or cutting corners could lead to huge problems, and I don't have to worry about that with Dr. Steinberg and the DFE Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Great team! Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Steinberg is the most talented surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I have spent my life in the oral surgeons chair and had yet to find a doctor I trusted and knew was looking out for my best interest. This all changed after meeting Dr. Steinberg and his staff. I was greeted with a smile and treated like an equal. The time was taken to ensure I was comfortable with the entire process before any...thing was performed. I highly recommend Dfw Implant Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Like the opportunity to keep everyone updated and informed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Steinberg and his entire staff are simply the best. I had bone grafts and a dental implant. All went well and healed quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Steinberg is Awesome!!! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years and have had several implants and other surgeries. My experience has always been positive. Dr. Steinberg is energetic, kind, gentle and caring. He is also funny! His knowledge and communication skills are beyond impressive. The staff is always professional, helpful and sweet. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Steinberg helping me with the continued care of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend Dr Steinberg as your Periodontist. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2016

I walked into his office last year with very low expectations of what could be done for me. But from the first visit until now I couldn't have been happier. He gave me my smile back. I couldn't have ask more from a dr. He was very open and honest with me. I was a very rare case and much challenge for him. All of the ladies in the office was just great to work with also. Not sure if he will see this or not but Thank you again for what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Aug 15, 2009

Steinberg Donald J Dds - Periodontal & Implant is wonderful - I have used Dr. Steinberg on a couple of occasions. I had a gum graft and he did a great job and made me feel very at ease about the whole procedure. His staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 14, 2009

Steinberg Donald J Dds - Periodontal & Implant is wonderful - I have used Dr. Steinberg on a couple of occasions. I had a gum graft and he did a great job and made me feel very at ease about the whole procedure. His staff is wonderful. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Great experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.